Latest Products http://www.sanketsafety.net Latest Products 16-02-02 en-us http://www.sanketsafety.net ARC Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/arc-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The ARC Protection Products, offered by us, are appreciated by the customers for high reliability and easy usage. We are engaged in supplying these ARC Protection Products in a broad range. ARC Protection Products like electrical shock resistant gloves, over boots etc. Body Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/body-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Body Protection Products Supplier based in Maharashtra. Customers can avail from us Body Protection Products like protective coverall, protective suit, fire suit and arc flash suit. Eye Face Hearing Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/eye-face-hearing-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Variety of Eye Face Hearing Protection Products such as Safety Spectacles, Safety Goggles & Face shields is available with us. These Eye Face Hearing Protection Products protect the wearer or worker from fling dust, chemical fumes, chemical / liquid splash, welding spatters, heat & electrical arc. Fall Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/fall-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth range of impeccable Fall Protection Products. Customers can avail from us Fall Protection Products like full body harness, fall arrester, descended, anchorage rope, tripod, hooks, lanyards, rescue devices, retractable fall arrester blocks, temporary & permanent anchorage lines, safety net, rope ladder and many more. Hand and Arm Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/hand-and-arm-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the best quality Hand and Arm Protection Products that are suitable for using in all working environments. Cut/sewn gloves, knitted and soaked gloves, coated/dipped gloves are the Hand and Arm Protection Products that we provide in numerous sizes. Lockout Tagout Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/lockout-tagout-products.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Lockout Tagout Products of the best quality. These Lockout Tagout Products meet the OSHA's Lockout / Tagout standard, 29 CFR &1910.147 & 1910.269. Respiratory Protection Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/respiratory-protection-products.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory Protection Products prevent the worker from inhaling harmful gases or other impurities in the varying environments. We are offering a wide variety of Respiratory Protection Products like Single-use masks (Disposable), Reusable face pieces elements, Powered Air Purifying Respirators (PAPR), Supplied Air Respirators (Air Line equipment) and Self-Contained Breathing Apparatus (SCBA). Safety Shoes http://www.sanketsafety.net/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Safety Shoes of leading brands like Acme, Honeywell and Dapro. We are offering Safety Shoes in different types like low ankle & high ankle leather safety shoes, PVC gum boots and PVC safety shoes. Spill Control Products http://www.sanketsafety.net/spill-control-products.htm Tue, 10 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a prominent Supplier of Spill Control Products. We are offering different types of Spill Control Products such as booms, pads, pillows, socks, spill kits and Wipers. These Spill Control Products help in handling and preventing the chemical or oil spill in various industries. Safety Helmets http://www.sanketsafety.net/safety-helmets.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Helmets are used for prevention of head injuries in different industries. Our Safety Helmets have a rigid shell that resists and deflects blows to the head. In addition to this, our Safety Helmets are well equipped with suspension system inside the hat that acts as a shock absorber.